Please call for a free confidential consultation
1.205.324.1212
1.888.580.5176

DELIVERING JUSTICE TO THE INJURED

Practice Areas


Community Partners

Contact us today for a free confidential consultation:


Staff


Melissa Alexander, Paralegal malexander@frplegal.com


Kristi Butler, Paralegal kristi@frplegal.com


Lisa Faulkner, Firm Administrator lfaulkner@frplegal.com


Halley Gillis, Legal Assistant hgillis@frplegal.com

Sarah Lovell, Paralegal slovell@frplegal.com

Jamie McCullough, Medical Records Coordinator jmccullough@frplegal.com



John Meek, Firm Investigator jmeek@frplegal.com


Leah Moreland, Paralegal lmoreland@frplegal.com


Caroline Romano, Director of Marketing cromano@frplegal.com


Ashley Simril, Client Relations asimril@frplegal.com

Lexie Yeager, Client Relations lyeager@frplegal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share

Leave a Reply